Webinar - User Showcase

Empower Action from Data with Comprehensive Dashboards

Fill out the form to RSVP to our live webinar on Wednesday, April 24th, at 11:00 am EDT| 8:00 am PDT | 4:00 pm BST.

Join BrightGauge partner Jay Strickland, Principal of Strategic Solutions, a New Charter Technologies Company, to get a look at the all-encompassing dashboards they use to drive their business forward.

Jay will unveil essential metrics that enhance the efficiency of Sales, Projects, and Service teams, offering you a wide lens view on how their teams translate data into actionable insights.

 

We'll cover:

  • A Project Team Dashboard
  • An Operations Dashboard 
  • Time Entry & Sales Metrics
  • A Weekly Metrics Report for Clients
  • Q&A

Empowering Your Team with Comprehensive Dashboards that Drive Action from Data - April24 (1)

 

Note: If you cannot join the live webinar, make sure you still register to get a copy of the webinar recording emailed to you automatically! 

 

 

Join the ConnectWise Virtual Community to chat with peers & ConnectWise colleagues: https://virtualcommunity.connectwise.com/

Fill out the form to RSVP

// Siteimprove tracking