Webinar - User Showcase

Uncovering Trends in Service Desk and Device Management

Fill out the form to RSVP to the webinar, happening live on Wednesday, July 24th at 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST | 8:00 am PDT

Join BrightGauge partner Jerry Foster, the Information Technology Officer at Southern Bank, as he showcases the dashboards and reports they use to track trends and manage their devices efficiently.


We'll dive into dashboards and reports that share a range of metrics fueled by ConnectWise PSA and ConnectWise Automate, including ticket age, SLAs, opened versus closed tickets, as well as ticket types and subtypes.

We'll cover:

  • Service Desk Dashboard
  • ITC & Board Reporting Dashboard
  • High-Level Ticket Trend Dashboard
  • Type & Subtype Breakdown
  • IT Helpdesk & Devices Reports
  • Q&A with Jerry Foster

*For this webinar, we have recreated the Dashboards & Reports shared by Southern Bank with dummy data for data privacy reasons.

Uncovering Trends in Service Desk and Device Management - July24

 

Note: If you cannot join the live webinar, make sure you still register to get a copy of the webinar recording emailed to you automatically! 

 

If you have any questions or comments regarding this webinar, email us at success@brightgauge.com

Join the ConnectWise Virtual Community to chat with peers & ConnectWise colleagues: https://virtualcommunity.connectwise.com/

Fill out the form to RSVP

// Siteimprove tracking